PR “Feodosiyskiy”

home Projects PR "Feodosia"

PR “Feodosiyskiy”

Always go beyond the possible - this is one of the important principles in my work! This project was developed for a family with a teenage child who needed to be given space for development and activity.

Modern style was chosen as the basis of the design concept. At the expense of the room, the corridor was enlarged and converted into another guest room. Thanks to the light white-mirror wardrobe and thoughtful lighting, the absence of windows in this room can not even be noticed.

The kitchen and bedroom in this apartment are separated by a two-sided wardrobe. This decision helped to hide the built-in refrigerator in a very aesthetic and original way, next to which there was a TV set in a small nice niche. At the top and bottom of this cabinet are small and functional cabinets.

The result of the work done was a living space thought out to the smallest detail, in which functionality goes side by side with aesthetics and impeccable style!

  • Project name: PR”Feodosiysky”
  • Design: Oksana Stebelskaya
  • Location: Kiev, Ukraine

ПР «Феодосийский»

Главная Проекты ПР "Феодосийский"

ПР «Феодосийский»

Всегда выходить за рамки возможного – это один из важных принципов в моей работе! Этот проект разрабатывался для семьи с ребенком подросткового возраста, которому необходимо было предоставить пространство для развития и активности.

В качестве основы дизайнерской концепции был выбран современный стиль. За счет комнаты был увеличен коридор и переделан в ещё одну гостевую комнату. Благодаря светлому бело-зеркальному шкафу и продуманному освещению отсутствие окон в этой комнате можно даже и не заметить.

Кухню и спальню в этой квартире разделяет двухсторонний шкаф. Это решение помогло очень эстетично и оригинально спрятать встроенный холодильник, рядом с которым разместился телевизор  в небольшой симпатичной нише. Вверху и снизу данного шкафа расположились небольшие и функциональные тумбы.

Результатом проделанной работы стало продуманное до мельчайших деталей жилое пространство, в котором функциональность идет рядом с эстетичностью и безупречным стилем!

  • Project name: ПР»Феодосийский»
  • Design: Оксана Стебельская
  • Location: Киев, Украина