Sofia Residential Complex

home Projects Sofia Residential Complex

Sofia Residential Complex

The project was developed for a young man who plans to start a family in the future. As a result, it was necessary to create a cozy space, which over time can become a comfortable place to live for several people.

An important feature of the implementation of this project was the fact that I joined the repair already at the stage of finishing work. As a result, I had to create already within the framework of the conditions provided.

A certain highlight of the table is the non-standard shape of the corridor, which dictates the main line for the entire living space. A bathroom where, in a limited area, it was possible to comfortably place all the necessary elements.

In the kitchen, all gas communications are aesthetically hidden, an extra bed is organized and a folding table is installed, which will help to receive guests comfortably. The composition is completed by a room that can be used both for work and leisure.

  • Project name: Residential Complex “Sofia”
  • Design: Oksana Stebelskaya
  • Location: Kiev, Ukraine

ЖК «София»

Главная Проекты ЖК "София"

ЖК «София»

Проект разрабатывался для молодого человека, который в будущем планирует создавать семью. В результате необходимо было создать уютное пространство, которое со временем может стать комфортным местом проживания для нескольких человек.

Важной особенностью реализации этого проекта стал тот факт, что я присоединилась к ремонту уже на стадии выполнения отделочных работ. В результате пришлось творить уже в рамках предоставленных условий.

Определенной изюминкой стола нестандартная форма коридора,  диктующая основную линию для всего жилого пространства. Санузел, где в условиях ограниченной площади удалось комфортно разместить все необходимые элементы.

На кухне эстетично скрыты все газовые коммуникации, организовано дополнительное спальное место и установлен раскладной стол, который поможет с комфортом принимать гостей. Завершает композицию комната, которая может использоваться как для работы, так и отдыха.

  • Project name: ЖК «София»
  • Design: Оксана Стебельская
  • Location: Киев, Украина